Legends OF Body Building 1

Posted on at

Ronnie Coleman :

The legendary Ronnie Coleman was born on May 13 , 1964 .

He has won Mr.Olympia 8 times and it's a world record which he shares with Lee Haney .

He won his first title in Body Building life in 1990 and it was Mr.Texas then , he didn't stop wining titles as he has many titles in his pocket and those titles are :


with a total of 34 title .

Then , he retired in 2011 and turned to the training field .

Lee Haney :

The awesome Lee Haney was born on November 11 , 1959 .

As I said before that he shares the world record of the number of times winning Mr.Olympia with Ronnie Coleman and that number is 8 times but , he was the first Body Builder on the planet that win 8 consecutive Mr.Olympia titles till Ronnie Coleman tied this number in 2005 .

He won his first title in 1979 and it was Teen Mr. America .

Lee Haney titles :

with a total of 21 title then , he retired after the last title .

Jay Cutler :

He was born on August 3 , 1973 .

He started training since he was 18 and after just 2 year in 1993 he won his first title and it was NPC Iron Bodies Invitational – Teenage & Men's Middleweight .

Jay Cutler titles :

with a total of 18 title .

Jay Cutler is still training and competing till now and hasn't been retired yet .

Written By : Mohamed Mostafa .

About the author


20 years old guy was born in 1993 from Cairo and studying at faculty of commerce English section Cairo university and interested in the online jobs widely .

Subscribe 0