Wrc - Monte Carlo Leg 4

Posted on at

1 Loeb-Elena Citroen DS3 WRC 4:29:12.1
2 Sordo-Del Barrio Mini Cooper WRC +2:41.6
3 Solberg-Patterson Ford Fiesta RS WRC +3:00.7
4 Hirvonen-Lehtinen Citroen DS3 WRC +4:05.6
5 Novikov-Giraudet Ford Fiesta RS WRC +6:01.4
6 Delecour-Savignoni Ford Fiesta RS WRC +6:55.7
7 Campana-de Castelli Mini Cooper WRC +8:21.3
8 Tänak-Sikk Ford Fiesta RS WRC +10:27.2
9 Prokop-Hrůza Ford Fiesta RS WRC +16:06.3
10 Araújo-Ramalho Mini Cooper WRC +16:09.2

About the author


From the world of car races, the adrenalin which causes the fever for this wonderful sport.From rallies to the races on all types of tracks, the planet of roaring engines shown by fans,trying to share this passion with all who love races and all who are literally "sick" of this…

Subscribe 0